Wrenching, But Not Painful

Admission time: The metaphysical (and I mean that; I don’t mean metaphorical) wall I’ve run into over and over and over again the last two weeks must have been put there by my not-so-amusing muse.

Because it stopped me from going down the wrong road.

Out on the wrong limb.

Whatever.

So now to the wrenching but not painful work of re-routing the ending scenes of this story, back onto the correct long and winding road to the HEA.

Not painful at all.

Leave a Reply

